How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers have to say about us. It isn’t just an ego thing. It really helps us to run our business to the best of our ability at Ray Brandt Volkswagen. When you tell us how we are doing it provides us with the valuable feedback that we need to build our dealership into the best place in the New Orleans area to buy and service Volkswagen products. Of course, this also provides your fellow customers with the valuable information they need to make the right decision. There are a lot of dealerships out there, but with your help we can become the best dealership that we can be.

 

Customer Lobby
147 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Trisha Williams-Jones 07 Jul 2018
Eddie M and Erick at Ray Brandt Dodge did an exceptional job at making sure I was happy with my 2018 Dodge Challenger. Even offered to deliver car to me at home. The employees there made my husband and I feel like part of the family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amelia Jones 05 Jul 2018
We had a wonderful experience with our new car purchase yesterday. Torino Sparrow was a great salesman and we highly recommend him if anyone is shopping for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cody Scott 04 Jun 2018
I was looking to switch from a chevy to a RAM, Everything went great I had a great salesman and he really helped me pick out a good truck
5 rate
Cars.com
Ms.Shuana 26 Apr 2018
Went in to look for a used car and ended up leaving with a brand new one. The entire staff was GREAT ,friendly ,honest and very patient with me. Not only was i able to get a new car i was able to get the car i wanted in my budget. My overall experience was awesome and I would recommend this dealersh...ip to anyone looking for a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ramon 17 Apr 2018
I like taking my Audi A4 in to get my oil changed at this dealership. They are always very professional, and courteous. I also get a lot of my car parts from this dealership too. Very helpful everytime.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kellie Daigre 16 Apr 2018
This dealership, my salesperson, took time to explain safety features and ensure that I completely loved the vehicle before money was discussed, which impressed me and my husband. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
DW Mitch 12 Mar 2018
I'm sorry th at I didn't originally purchase my car from this dealership. They always take great care of my car. The staff is super friendly and always keep me in the loop as maintenance a and repairs are being done. Also I do appreciate the follow up call to make sure that my car is working as it'...s supposed to. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MARSHALL J. 21 Feb 2018
OUTSTANDING SERVICE BY SALESMAN.ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY.I WAS TREATED TO A VERY SATISFYING EXPERIENCE.NICHOLAS TRULY DEMONSTRATED THE WAYS OF A VERY EXPERIENCED AND KNOWLEDGEABLE SALES CONSULTANT.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alebax2081@yahoo.comxander1 17 Jan 2018
After having two bad experiences with the VW dealership on Veterans, I decided to stop here to get my vehicle serviced. The staff was polite and competent, and my repair was completed within an hour. I will be utilizing them for all future repairs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Denizkaracocuk 10 Jan 2018
Best dealer I have ever been . Great stuff and customer services .i recommended all of my friends and family. They are also very happy with their purchases and services
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.