How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers have to say about us. It isn’t just an ego thing. It really helps us to run our business to the best of our ability at Ray Brandt Volkswagen. When you tell us how we are doing it provides us with the valuable feedback that we need to build our dealership into the best place in the New Orleans area to buy and service Volkswagen products. Of course, this also provides your fellow customers with the valuable information they need to make the right decision. There are a lot of dealerships out there, but with your help we can become the best dealership that we can be.

 

Customer Lobby
143 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ramon 17 Apr 2018
I like taking my Audi A4 in to get my oil changed at this dealership. They are always very professional, and courteous. I also get a lot of my car parts from this dealership too. Very helpful everytime.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kellie Daigre 16 Apr 2018
This dealership, my salesperson, took time to explain safety features and ensure that I completely loved the vehicle before money was discussed, which impressed me and my husband. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
DW Mitch 12 Mar 2018
I'm sorry th at I didn't originally purchase my car from this dealership. They always take great care of my car. The staff is super friendly and always keep me in the loop as maintenance a and repairs are being done. Also I do appreciate the follow up call to make sure that my car is working as it'...s supposed to. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MARSHALL J. 21 Feb 2018
OUTSTANDING SERVICE BY SALESMAN.ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY.I WAS TREATED TO A VERY SATISFYING EXPERIENCE.NICHOLAS TRULY DEMONSTRATED THE WAYS OF A VERY EXPERIENCED AND KNOWLEDGEABLE SALES CONSULTANT.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alebax2081@yahoo.comxander1 17 Jan 2018
After having two bad experiences with the VW dealership on Veterans, I decided to stop here to get my vehicle serviced. The staff was polite and competent, and my repair was completed within an hour. I will be utilizing them for all future repairs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Denizkaracocuk 10 Jan 2018
Best dealer I have ever been . Great stuff and customer services .i recommended all of my friends and family. They are also very happy with their purchases and services
5 rate
Cars.com
DS 07 Dec 2017
They fit me in after a minor accident. Not only was the repair (tire) well done & timely but they were all so kind & calming. Additionally the space they provide for customers to wait is pleasant & greatly appreciated
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Hines 16 Sep 2017
I got exactly what I wanted...my daughter, Lindsey is so happy. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth R., Kenner, LA 02 Sep 2017
The Best!!!!  Ray Brandt is amazing! I  was so impressed at the attention and care they gave my car.  You can tell they care about what they do and it shows in how thorough they were in checking my car. They were also really nice and answered all my questionsThank you so much I'm so happy I f...ound you guys. I'll recommend you to everyone!!!!!!!  I'll be back! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Helene F. 31 Aug 2017
The sales people and finance manager were very helpful, honest and accomodating. They took the stress out of buying a car. I highly recommend Ray Brandt Volkswagen.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.