Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Amanda was great, efficient. She knows her role and is very thorough. She kept me updated through the process while I waited. If you want to increase your customer service, have the service manager meet you when you pull up outside.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I've been here since 2013. I've leased several cars and I'm beyond satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Willing to go the extra mile. Thanks

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Malcolm was a pleasure to work with! Very professional, I told him what I wanted and within an hour he had the paperwork going. He was very patient and helpful, he kept me updated with the process as well!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

3mos,13dealerships, nonstop emails, and phone calls, but the one be email/phone call that made me feel safe was the consistency of Ashton/Aaron Outstanding young men 25 words can’t describe these young men and I won’t leave out Mr.James the Gm. I won’t ever forget this team♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Very easy. Very flexible. Accommodating. Simplified process. Appreciated the price match. Was very happy with the whole experience. No one was pushy and the whole process was completed within a few hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I originally was having my car serviced with Walker VW, then Amanda moved to this dealership and I followed her so my VW would be taken care of correctly. Great service team! Love having my car serviced just to chat with this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Second great experience here, thanks to the service technician as well .I’ve learned something new pertaining to my vehicle, thanks for the friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Aaron was amazing to work with. He made buying a new car very easy, I didn’t want to go anywhere else! Brandon was also awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great Service Team, the low pressure on my tire was coming on I had the tire replacement they replaced the tire. very helpful service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I was very happy with the service and the cooperation from the salesman. I will have this vehicle for a very long time so I will expect it shall last as long as I need it to! 😇

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great Service Team! Took time to explain and reasonable price. Will return in the future for my cars maintenance. Nice dealership and no pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Ray Brandt Volkswagen saved my road trip when a popped tire left me stranded in New Orleans. They completed the tire replacement quickly and smoothly, and I recommend them without any hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Very helpful service, completed quickly. This was my first time setting up a repair on my own vehicle and i found it easy. Y’all helped me through a true crisis. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

HAD A REPAIR DONE ON MY NEW ATLAS. GREAT EXPERIENCE. MIKE LOMBARDINO IS DEF THE REASON I GET MY VEHICLE SERVICED HERE. I HOPE HE DOESNT EVER RETIRE AS HE APPEARS TO BE UP IN AGE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Professional, straight to the point! Told him what I wanted & in less than a hour the paperwork was wrapping up! Starting off the new year correctly by riding off in a 2021 thanks to this man. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

This is the second VW Atlas we have purchased from Malcolm... They stayed after hours to accommodate us... we will definitely be back for our future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent service. The staf f was friendly and attentive. I dropped my vehilce off, they gave me a pickup time and my vehicle was ready at that time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Amanda met me at the door and made me feel very comfortable. It was just a service but for my first visit, RB VW was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Their staff are always very friendly and helpful. I was able to get my problem diagnosed and dealt with efficiently and expeditiously. Always appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Ashton was such a delight to work with. He was very patient, helpful and made sure I was kept updated with the process. I didn't have to spend long hours and my closing or signing process was less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I was a customer of Walker Volkswagen since I purchased my vehicle from Audi New Orleans and since my very first experience at Volkswagen it was horrible. Needless to say I’m happy with my current services from Ray Brandt Volkswagen and look forward to future visits

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

James and Michael were awesome and helpful to work with in the purchase process. Easy to talk to and not pushy. I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

The service is always great and the wait is never long. The service staff is always kind and friendly. Amanda Majorie is an asset to VW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Had an overall good experience with Ray Brandt. I was shopping online through CarFax (which I highly recommend) and found just what I was looking for (2017 Chevy Tahoe) at their dealership. The process drug out a bit because of a wedding, Thanksgiving and a positive Covid test but they hung in with me. My salesman, Malcolm Bridges, couldn't have been any easier to work with...many thanks to him. Had a bit of trouble getting their finance people to get the sales tax right on the Buyers Order (company vehicle that was to be registered in AL) but we ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Ray Brandt Volkswagen. I had no idea the variety of cars Volkswagen make. Mr.Gibson and Mr. Bridges are 5 star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

My experience was great, very smooth transaction. Ashton and kim were very helpful in informing me about the new vehicle. Overall great experience I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

James was very patient and kind. He made sure that everything was taken care off before I left. He was very helpful, thoughtful, and making sure that my needs were put first. It wasn’t just a sale for him you can tell he enjoy helping others and making sure we as customers are well satisfied. I would refer anyone to him and will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Very happy with the service. Ashton Allen and James were very helpful. I told Ashton what I was looking for and he found the perfect suv for me 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

James & Ashton made this the best car buying experience ever. I felt so special with them working around my schedule. My sparkling (literally the tires were glistening, lol) new vehicle was delivered to my driveway on my lunch break and the punctuality was impeccable. God is truly using these men!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I just leased my second Volkswagen Tiguan from Ray Brandt I returned because of the great experience I had three years ago. Well this experience exceeded the last. Malcolm Bridges who was my sales associate was very professional and attentive to my needs. He partnered with James Gibson (General Manger) to ensure that the deal I requested, became a reality. We achieved all of this online and on the phone within an hour. With Covid-19 as a concern for us all. Malcolm and James had all of my paperwork ready for me the following day. I was in and out ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

The salesman, Mark Maher was very professional and covered all the information in a relaxed manner. They gave me a great deal. Nice experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Had Passat towed from a auto transport carrier after ECU was toasted by jumping battery. Brandt service took care of the problems & got the car back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I am beyond satisfied with my first new car purchase. Malcolm was very helpful, patient & professional. He walked me through the process & answered all questions & concerns. I highly recommend a visit to see him for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Overall experience was good however I would have appreciated a phone call that my car would have to be held over to the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I’m Beyond Happy Feeling so Blessed Thank you so much I really appreciated it James Gibson was awesome Thank you again for everything Feeling Blessed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Always helpful and friendly. Comfortable waiting area, honest and exceptional service. I love my VW Atlas and plan to purchase another one when my lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Amanda was wonderful. She got me in and out faster than I expected. The service technician came out to discuss the repairs and recommendations with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Kim Prout and Ashton Allen are my top guys! They are very professional and friendly! Kim sold me a Volkswagen Passat back in 2018 and Ashton helped me this year with services. I highly recommend shopping for a new car at Ray Brandt Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Amanda Majorie makes every visit to the service department seamless! She is very knowledgeable about the cars. She works diligently to satisfy the customers by providing fast and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Very friendly. Everyone in the service department was very knowledgeable about my car. The sales rep. Was also knowledgeable about the cars on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Michael Vincent and Kim Prout are great guys they knows how to make you feel relax and at home, I recommend these two anytime, they are very patient as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

This is the best place Price is good ,friendly service. I will definitely recommend this place. They are way better then Walker VW sorry had to say it 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The staff is great Kim Prout, Amanda, and Devin very professional and helpful. They work diligently to satisfy the customers by providing service in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I was greeted outside by Devin with a good morning to have my car serviced. Quick and efficient so I was in and out quickly to get to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Prompt service upon request fir a refund on service that took place in Canada! Volkswagen Headquarters directed us to Ray Brandtvznd they took good care of us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

The staff at this location is very nice and courteous, they keep you up-to-date on what's going on with your car while you're waiting. The waiting area is nice and clean, that's a plus for me! Give them a visit.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Very kind and warm caring people. They walked me through every step and listened to what I wanted. Just like family👍🙏 Very satisfying experience. TY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

They really worked with me and what I wanted!! The financial team really worked and explained everything to me. I didn’t have to wait along time for answers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Fast, Communicative, Great Service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Didn’t have my 1st or 2nd choice of exterior color, so I went with my 3rd choice. That’s the reason I didn’t give 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Amanda and Devin in service department get 5 stars. They are so nice and helpful. Techs are wonderful too. Always happy to visit Great VW Staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Ray Brandt. I was a walk in from out of state as I had gotten a flat in my tire on I-10. From the moment I walked in, I was given superb, efficient, and quality service from Amanda to the service tech (I can’t remember his name). I totally recommend them without reservation. Thanks!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Good service, will return for more needed service of an older car. I do however wish there were more models to walk around and look at while waiting. You never know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Fabulous customer service!! Mike,Devin and Amanda was Amazing. Wait time was unexpected. Car was taken good care of. And i was explain very well about everything that needed too be done with my car! Thanks Devin for your great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Thanks Dan for working with me for 2 weeks before you found what I was looking for. See the Man Dan. He is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Amanda was GREAT. I will definitely go back. No long wait, clean waiting area, modern showroom. No pushy upselling like at the other VW Dealership in my area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

We had a very great time @ Ray Brandt Volkswagon Dealership while shopping for our vehicle. Mr. Malcolm Bridges was very calm and easy to work. He had good patience. Again, THANKS so very much. BE BLESSED Mrs. Ada W. Parker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Good experience, quick and seamless process. Even helped us in the pouring rain. Super in love with our new purchase. Hopefully this will turn us into returning VW owners!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Got a call from the manager , He listen to my concerns an made it right . I’m Please with the out come and they will continue to get my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

I always have a great customer experience at Ray Brandt VW. I am treated with respect and priority as a valued customer. Great job to the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Malcom was very friendly and helpful! Dedicated and and a pleasure to work with. The overall experience was wonderful and glad we made the right choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Excellent Service Mgr and services conducted. All warranty and recall work fixed per Service Mgr. Work conducted timely and completed sooner than expected. Was quite happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Great service! I said great service and don't give the customer a minimum of 25 words because it's not about the word count but the message behind it within the content. Sometimes less is best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

The GM James was great, he went above and beyond. I will be a long term client! Malcolm was very helpful too! Thank you all!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I was super upset about my car leaving me stranded after just purchasing it. Amanda made sure she got is in quickly and assured me it would all get taken care of. About 3 hours later, I was sure she was calling to give me an update, but she was letting me know I was all done and ready to go. I was very pleased with how quickly it was all done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

My advisor, Devon Johnson was the most wonderful person you could ever work with! He is great with communication and works the best deal possible! 100/10 recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Yearly service was easy and as expected. I left the car at my choice. Deven greeted me and took it from there. He texted me his contact info and took it from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Quick and professional service. I booked service online, which was very easy. Was also able to take advantage of a discount for the service needed online. I waited and my vehicle was done in an hour. Service professionals were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Great experience. Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable about the product. The process was efficient and transparent. I would buy from them again. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I went in knowing my limits and determined in what I was looking for. From the moment I walked in, Malcolm and James were more than accommodating. At no time did they make me feel pressured, and Malcolm went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I had come in for. James was able to work his magic and crunched some numbers to get me into the vehicle I never dreamed would be possible. Every encounter with the team at Ray Brandt Volkswagen is always a positive and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

This dealership is always ready and accommodating with quick service upon arrival. Amanda and the team ALWAYS show professionalism - hospitality & impeccable service. They Truly treat you like "Family" Thank you for all you do - you are Appreciated!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Service personnel are friendly and very thorough. They are not only efficient but swift and complete service in a timely manner. The dealership has a comfortable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

The service was very fast. The service department communicated what was going on and what the game plan was. Very nice and friendly staff. Add everything was covered under my warranty so no charge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Visited the Service Department for a repair to my Tiguan. Amanda was very courteous and provided a realistic expectation of how long the repair would take. I also had an opportunity to meet the GM of the store (James). I will use Ray Brandt VW again for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Best VW service in Louisiana. Always informative, kind and trustworthy. Can’t remember the parts person’s nice, but he was helpful, as well as the other service person who helped me find the Pelicans game while I waited. (Although would've been better with a W) Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

excellent place to buy from, Michael did an awesome job explaining the vehicle to me the test was great. any question i had he answer them for me. would recommend him to sell to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Very professional and knowledgeable. Everyone me feel very comfortable with my first vehicle purchase. I would definitely recommend this location to my friends. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Excellent service department! Shout out to Robert, Master Technician and Mike , Service Manager for problem solving our new car issues! If we have any other car issues, we'll bring it to this VW dealership! And, we'll recommend this dealership service department to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I did have an appointment but due to Covid-19 the wait was going to be too long. Was able to reschedule and only had to wait an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Went in to trade my traverse for the Tiguan and left very happy. Malcom was an awesome sales rep very nice ,polite, and helpful on my car buying process but he couldn’t do it alone with the help of James and kim I left a very happy client well done guys y’all have a 5 star from me and my family

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Very friendly environment and staff. Salesman showed a variety options and didn't mind the bad weather! I had a wonderful experience and will suggest this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

The service advisor was extremely cordial and professional. Repairs were completed within 2 hours and my vehicle was ready for pickup. I am pleased with the outcome and having no further issues at this time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Just moved to New Orleans and needed to establish a place to bring my car for its regular maintenance. Despite COVID times, they were able to get me scheduled for my 40k mile service within a week, they were completely professional, and didn't kick me out while I waited for my service to be completed. Only criticism I'll add is that the air pressure in my tires weren't adjusted after being rotated. Fronts take different pressure than the rears and my TPMS alerted me of this a day later. No deduction of stars for that. I will ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Everyone here works together as a team! I was in an out! Amanda and the rest of the staff are AMAZING To work with! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I was very pleased with the service I received on my vehicle. I brought it in for the airbag recall and was informed that there were two other recalls of which I was unaware. Your team promptly took care of all issues and I was on my way in short order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

My experience with Ray Brandt's Volkswagen was a 5 star experience my salesman was knowledgeable about what I wanted which made the process smooth from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

As usual, my visit was quick and comfortable. I will always bring my car to your location. The staff is extremely helpful and I was very happy to see the woman who has helped me the last three times I have brought my car in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

I was very pleased with my experience with the service department today. I was assisted by Devin, and he thoroughly communicated with me about the status of my vehicle. My car was diagnosed and fixed within the same day. This service department was a refreshing change of pace from other VW dealerships in the area. I look forward to bringing my Tiguan back as needed.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I am always greeted quickly and professionally. I get an estimated time for completion and the cost of services needed. The waiting are is clean and bright.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Great vehicles. Wonderful sales staff. My husband and I have bought/leased many Volkswagens over the years and wouldn't own any other brand of vehicle. Just wish they would start selling diesels in the US again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Excellent service wonderful people work at ray Brandt Volkswagen and will recommend to everyone I know. The mechanics do their jobs well and always inspect everything on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I never have an issue when I bring my car in for service. It is always returned to me in better condition than when I dropped it off. Amanda is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Devin greeted me at my car as I drove up. I was concerned that a tire light had come on and was thinking the worst. Devin assured me that they would take care of it. The waiting room was sanitized for covid and seating was spaced. The car was completely checked out. Devin was knowledgeable and thorough and the problem was taken care of no charge to me. I was acknowledged by others making sure I was comfortable waiting and at the same time maintaining social distancing. My first volkswagen and first Ray Brandt experience. It's been 8 months and ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review