Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Had Passat towed from a auto transport carrier after ECU was toasted by jumping battery. Brandt service took care of the problems & got the car back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Overall experience was good however I would have appreciated a phone call that my car would have to be held over to the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I’m Beyond Happy Feeling so Blessed Thank you so much I really appreciated it James Gibson was awesome Thank you again for everything Feeling Blessed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Always helpful and friendly. Comfortable waiting area, honest and exceptional service. I love my VW Atlas and plan to purchase another one when my lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Amanda was wonderful. She got me in and out faster than I expected. The service technician came out to discuss the repairs and recommendations with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Kim Prout and Ashton Allen are my top guys! They are very professional and friendly! Kim sold me a Volkswagen Passat back in 2018 and Ashton helped me this year with services. I highly recommend shopping for a new car at Ray Brandt Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Amanda Majorie makes every visit to the service department seamless! She is very knowledgeable about the cars. She works diligently to satisfy the customers by providing fast and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Very friendly. Everyone in the service department was very knowledgeable about my car. The sales rep. Was also knowledgeable about the cars on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Report review

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review