Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

The facility is very clean and nice. I have continued my services with them because they really have been welcoming, transparent, and professional. Aaron was very informative and always made sure to meet my needs (or try as best as he could) and answer any questions I may have had. He was professional and very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Everyone at Ray Brandt was very kind and professional. They went the extra mile to get us to our goal of taking home a new car for the right price. It was a very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Their services are standing That employees are also very knowledgeable it is a pleasure to do business with them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Polite service personnel and rapid service turnaround time. Conveniently located with easy access. Very pleased with the service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Kermit and James were professional consultants. They are dedicated to helping their customers. Positive experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Amanda always gives great customer service, very concerned about her customers.She is a asset to your company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

The staff is very professional. Welling to help out as much as possible. They will go th extra mile to get you you need

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Ashton is your sales guy. Ask for him. Hooked me up with the car I wanted, made the process pressure-free and most importantly, listened. Good guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Ashton Allen is a top notch salesman! I recommend a visit to Ray Brandt Volkswagen if you're in the market! Courteous! Professional! Patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

My experience with the dealership was very positive. All my questions and needs were addressed and taken care of. So far I am loving the new ride. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Amanda is always honest and pleasant to deal with! We own 3 VW vehicles and love them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Everyone was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. The services were very fast. I would give them 10 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Always good service. Service manager Mike. Devin and Amanda always attentive to my needs. And parts department also - Kevin and manager (whose name I don’t recall)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

(Translated by Google) Ty (Original) Ty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

The Volkswagen staff is always professional and helpful. The recall was handled quickly and Efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I always ask for Amanda Majorie as my service manager. She tells me how long my service will take and calls me when my car is ready. It has always been ready earlier than expected. Thanks Marjorie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Best service ever. Everyone was welcoming like I was family. Every thing went fast and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Malcolm Bridges, My sales Consultant.I went in to look. Text drove the 2021 Atlis on Wednesday,but god had another plan . Malcolm kept me in mind .Called me on Tuesday to look at something different that came in and it worked out for my good.Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Ray Brandt VW does a great job of making the difficult process of getting my vehicle serviced a little easier. I went in for a new tire and they took care of a recall I didn't even know about. Friendly folks who do good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

When come to Ray Brandt Volkswagen Customer Service and the manager alway very helpful and always take care of me feel speciation's because take care of need with car manger work with you went there is problem and also education some thing which have learn in buy car. Amand and Devron at the location make me feel like family even went they under stressful. and love colkswagen Beverly Gabriel.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

the salespeople are great

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

I must say Ray Brandt is the best dealer ship n the salesperson Mike who help me get the right car he's great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great service. Very engaging and helpful. Also very informative and communicative about everything related to my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Last time I left steaming mad. This time it was a truly professional, positive experience. I'm hoping that the relaxed Covid guidelines allowed for a better customer service interaction. Regardless, I am truly grateful to the team for taking such swift and complete care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Car shopping can be a stressful experience but my amazing sales rep Aaron changed all of that for me. Easy, efficient, honest, and all around great experience! I will be back and recommend family and friends. Thank you so much Aaron and Ray Brandt team members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Arron was an excellent salesman and so polite! He explained everything to me very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Salesman Mr. Buggage was professional, courteous and patient! The GM also was very helpful in the purchasing of a new VW Jetta! Thanks a bunch!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

This was my first time purchase a vehicle on my own and was very nervous about the entire process. Malcolm and James helped me through the process and made it easy. They worked diligently to make sure I was very satisfied with my experience and purchase. They very friendly and understanding. I would definitely purchase there again and I highly recommend them. God definitely sent them in my path.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Excellent service. Friendly, efficient. Very short wait time. More than I expected from a car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

This dealership makes sure they take care of you. I came in about two weeks ago and left a bit disappointed because I could not get the vehicle what I wanted that day. To my surprise, God had another plan. Malcolm, the sales associate, emailed me and told me they had another vehicle that might aligned with what I wanted. After getting all the information and approval, I drove away with 2022 Volkswagen Atlas on TODAY!!!! Malcolm work so hard to make sure my family and I were happy. I am so grateful he reached back out to me about the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

The people here are very pleasant and patient. I know I am a lot to deal with, but they took their time with me and made sure that I was happy in the decision I was making. This is the second vehicle I purchased from this dealership and I will always recommend others to come here and do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

A wonderful place. I will go across town because I trust and appreciate Y’all ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

The salespeople were Very professional and pleasant to deal with. I did not feel rushed nor pressured at any time. Me experience to say the least was very accommodating. I was treated with respect and dignity and did not feel as though I was just a number. I would buy again from Ray Brandt and recommend them to others. I have purchased many vehicles before by far I can say this time was definitely my best experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Excellent professional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I was there early and Amanda greeted me right away and saw to it that my Passat made it back to the Service department immediately. The service was promptly and efficiently done and I was on my way after only a short wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Malcom and Brandon was awesome. The paperwork went quick and they were very professional. Awesome job guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

They are some great people over there especially James!!! Was y there no time Thsnks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Malcolm and everyone at Ray Brandt was awesome! Will definitely be back! Good deals! Awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

They service department was very helpful, and got my vehicle in and repaired much quicker than I had expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I like the work but Amanda is excellent in taking care of her customer.She get an A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

My trusty Jetta wagon (diesel) kept dying on me. It was confusing since the battery kept testing fine. We brought it in, they tracked down the underlying issue and got me back to loving my car again. Lots of communication, and Amanda was amazing as usual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

THE SERVICE DEPT. IS AWESOME AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE! I am so happy I went there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Hassle free and took minimum time. Sales rep was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Very clean and everyone is very friendly and helpful , will definitely refer others to this dealership . Malcolm Bridges was my salesman. He went above and beyond to make sure I was in the vehicle I wanted to be in without extra pressure making my experience very pleasant. Thanks to him and the other guys on the team I’m in my dream car !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

He was so friendly and knowledgeable! He really made my car buying experience a great time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had the pleasure of being assisted by a young man named Aaron Kenner. He made the process swift, smooth, stress free, and easy! I could not have asked for a better salesman to help me find what I needed. I highly recommend Aaron Kenner and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Aaron was very knowledgeable, he showed he cares for his customer. Great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great Experience and customer service, really went above and beyond to satisfy customer concerns and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Everyone in the service dept is just super! I’m always treated great with great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great dealership! I would highly recommend Aaron. Very knowledgeable and made the car buying experience very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Car was ready in a few hours. Fast and easy. Service department is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

One of the best car shopping experience I have had. Mr Aaron showed true concern

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Amanda is very friendly and knowledgeable. She is a great asset to your Company. Great customer sevice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Amanda was very helpful and informative. She was able to explain the services to me and quickly fixed any issues I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Kermit was very helpful and informed about the vehicles and options. He never once made me feel pressured! Very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Quick in and out, communication excellent, job done without any problems, everyone very friendly. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Wonderful customer service the staff members Kermit and Brandon was very helpful through the process. They made sure I had everything I needed and more! I would most definitely come back again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I have never had a problem dealing with this company. The service is great and people very helpful and patient. The ones that work the service are as nice as they can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Amazingly efficient and knowledgeable team. Kermit met every expectation and was a great coach throughout our process. This was my Godson’s first car purchase and it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Other then the 4 hour wait, the staff was extremely professional and kind

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Very wonderful customer service and friendly staff! Felt welcome from start to finish with this team! Kermit and Brandon really helped streamline the entire process very well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Kermit was very professional, he made sure I had everything I needed he made my 1st experience at Ray Brandt Volkswagen the BEST!!! ….I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Amanda is always helpful and polite. she keeps me posted on what's going on with my car and gives me an estimated time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Devin and the Amanda are a great team. Both have incredible customer service skill which is important these days. I know all businesses are stretched thin as far as staffing but you would never know with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

While the wait was 3 hours, I was comfortable. Devin was a great customer service technician. His personality and attentiveness is exactly how customer representatives should be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Friendly staff, answered all my questions. Clean and covid-safe waiting area. The team got my car in immediately, I did have an appointment ahead of time. I waited while they worked on my car. I will be coming back here in the future for all repairs and maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I have always had good service!! i am happy with my Atlas and the service department. No issues, and good to work with this service department.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Everyone, from the Salesperson Mike, to the credit Manager went the EXTRA mile to see that I got the type of vehicle I wanted, but also at a reasonable price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Amanda in Service is always amazing. She is friendly and make a point to know her customers. I have worked in the past with Devin also. They both know what I need and my time schedule. They always meet my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

The staff was friendly. They got in and out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Tires were a little pricey for me but lol! Staff was great, courteous and attentive! I forget her name but she's always at Service desk- always nice and I feel she's knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

The whole experience was easy. I did not feel pressured. I got a better price then Carvana and Carmax. “Certified” used makes a big difference, it gives me peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very helpful and patient with us making a decision. Thanks Malcolm I don't have 25 words to write and this system won't let me submit until I do so...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Cordial greeting for my [recall] service appointment, comfortable waiting area, good coffee, free wireless, pleasant wait. I was almost disappointed when they told me my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Awesome experience with excellent customer services. Malcolm was very patience and answered any questions/concerns I had. Didn't make me feel like he was just trying to make a sell, he was really genuine! Bonus he had a great sense of humor. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Services is outstanding they mechanics was so helpful and easy to talk to. I will gives them five stars 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I came in for a routine maintenance; oil change etc. Fast friendly service. No waiting on that particular Saturday. I would recommend Ray Brandt to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Excellent experience! Ashton Allen is a wonderful salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable and very professional. There was no need to haggle over prices, everything was transparent and we never felt like we were being scammed. They acted as if our time was valuable and didn't waste it. We couldn't be more satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Staff was super helpful and answered all my questions in a timely manner. They worked with me to make sure I got everything I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

I feel the people at Ray Brandt provided great service. they really listened and didn't try to push me into a vehicle. I finally feel like I got the perfect car for me, and couldn't be happier!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Had great service everyone was very nice and helpful. Didn’t do anything without asking first. Thanks everyone see you on next visit! Have a great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great experience all the way around!!! Everyone was fantastic and super awesome! I will definitely be back in the future to purchase another car from Brandon and Malcolm!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very kind and professional service informative comfortable environment as soon as I pulled in the service bay I was greeted with a smile and can I help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

So Very grateful that he was able to help get us into our vehicle, considering our situation. We Will be going back in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great service and customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great experience with the team. Everyone forth coming and answered all our questions. Walked through the entire process pretty easily. Appreciate the no pressure attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The service department works hard and are very friendly. It’s always been a good experience. They updated me on the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The salesman and finance officer were very upfront and direct about letting me know they were there to assist me in anyway needed. They were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

The highlight of my visit was the sales and service team. I came to get an oil change and left with a much needed big SUV ... Thanks so much !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Friendly and efficient staff; very comfortable waiting area; have had good experience with the vehicle services I have received. Wish they had a courtesy vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The salesman including boss man worked on my deal until they got it to my liking. Well recommend! You won’t be disappointed. The BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They are family always will feel comfortable buying from them much love love love love love love love love love love love love love l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Excellent financing and friendly staff that helped answer any questions we had. Service department reached out before vehicle was even picked up to offer help and answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

They were very helpful , everyone was very friendly and had understanding , i went in with no information on buying a car but they guided me through each step I was helped by MALCOM AND AARON OH AND THEY HAVE CANDY JARS WITH THE GOOD CANDY IN THEM LOL

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I come in with what I specifically want done and they do it quickly. They're very good about answering my questions fully, and I'm always surprised at how efficient they are at getting my car serviced.


Leave Us A Review