Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Mr. Bridges was a great Salesman he was very attentive, displayed excellent customer service skills, was able to answer all of my questions, and was very patient with me through out the entire car buying process. He helped me understand all the features on the vehicle and followed up with me to make sure I didn’t need any additional assistance. Kudos to him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

The Ray Brandt VW Service dept does excellent work, and I've always had quick and reliable service from them. However, WW needs to resolve these ABS sensor issues. I have a 2017 VW Beetle and I've had to change 3 of the 4 sensors already at $500 each. When a sensor goes out, it puts the engine in limp mode and it will not go over 30 mph. I live an hour from the service center, so it is a major hassle to deal with. I own 3 VW vehicles (Beetle, Jetta and Tiguan). I only hope the other two vehicles don't start ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

employees were were prompt, helpful and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Easy to schedule. Quick and complete service. Comfortable waiting area- very friendly staff. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The dealership was professional and the service was great. I will return when other service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I was informed when I first arrived about the waiting period. I waited for two and a half hours but I had a great book to keep me company and a full stomach. They took care of all my concerns about my vehicle. Outstanding customer service and team! Thank you for the great experience and work at Ray Brandt Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The service technician was very courteous and knowledgeable. He test drove my car with me and explained everything in layman's terms. Please thank him for his patience with me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

I have a 2019 VW Passat Wolfgang Series. An oil leak was discovered in November 2021 repairs were done everything was supposed to be fixed.I brought the car in for an oil change and I’m told that my car has an oil leak I informed the service manager that was supposed to be fixed months ago.He informed me that the repairs are covered under warranty. I asked him what happens. when the warranty runs out. He couldn’t answer that

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Friendly and timely service. I drove up and my car was taken to the back within 10 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Malcolm & Brandon were great, very professional and patient! I am so grateful, I love my new carrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Ashton was very professional and patient. He explained everything in detail to us and even got us a good deal with referring us to a great insurance person. I would recommended him to all my family and friends. I was excited to ride home in my new Taos in less than 4 hours. Natalie & Clarence Gamble

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Amanda in service is the best! Everyone took really good care of me. I am so grateful, especially since I am new to the area!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Thanks to Aaron and Brandon(Robin Thicke) at Volkswagen with my new vehicle. Everything went smooth they made it easy. No pressure, no hassle awesome team. Go check them out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

They took extra care of my concerns and vehicles needs and checked for any other possible problems. Everyone was nice and made my vehicle like new again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Amanda and service crew are so friendly and efficient. I never feel like they are bsing me. Always direct and honest. So glad I bought a VW and get to deal with these nice people

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Service was great. Had to wait a little bit for special parts but all and all they are 100 percent people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

It was 11:30 on a Saturday and my car wouldn't start. Once I got a jump start I contacted the Service Deparment about a replacement battery and was told to bring it right over. The battery was replaced and I was back on the road within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

Time, Information and feelings very welcome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

The dealership was great on working on a car for us and I was glad

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Devin and Harvey in service were awesome! They were the first people to actually help me when trying to get my car serviced! Come here you won’t be disappointed if these two are taking care of you! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

James and he’s team was extremely professional helpful, and trustworthy. Best Car Dealership experience. They make me feel at home

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Between Michael Vincent, James Gibson and Brandon Baldassaro we couldn't have asked for a better experience! The deserve tons of accolades - hard work paid off, of course and I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Very courteous, thorough, and professional in their service. Would recommend to a friend or colleague.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

The young lady is always very helpful and courtesy…

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2022

Accurate service with thorough information. Good group!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I’m there for repair I’ve deal with the mechanic & they’re AWESOME great people & workmanship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Amanda did a great job!!! My service of a bad sensor was completed sooner than initially told.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

Best Salesman Ever! Ashton Allen Honest, helpful, knowledgeable and always available even after my purchase. He sold me and my girls 3 Vehicles. would highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

excellent service. friendly staff committed sales personnel. beautiful show room and the desire to help me when ever I had any questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Aaron was incredible! He made our experience with Ray Bryant seamless. Aaron kept us laughing, and feeling comfortable. We walked away with a wealth of knowledge, smiles and a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

They made me happy, in about half a day we were able to find the right negotiation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Ashton is an excellent & patient salesman. I’m very pleased with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Excellent! Dealership always nice and clean quiet and staff is very professional all the time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

There are only two VW dealerships, and service centers in the greater New Orleans area: Ray Brandt in Harvey and Walker VW in Metairie. When I first moved here and needed routine annual service, I looked at reviews for both and Ray Brandt VW rated better, so I chose them. I've been coming to them for two years. The service staff are really helpful and friendly. I don't know about the mechanics but they provided the service I needed and I've had no problems, so they must be good. I was just there about a month ago ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Mr Mike V Mr James and Mr Brandon are great and the receptionist at the desk everyone there was great and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Service writer was very helpful . The store and bathrooms were very clean as well . They always made sure that they communicated before they do anything with your car .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I brought my mom to the dealership to have her car serviced and to start the lobby was very clean and comfortable. The salesman, Mr. Devin was very knowledgeable and helpful and the service technician Mr Harvey came in and helped as well. Thank you to those gentlemen again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Our service was fantastic!! We will only be using Ray Brandt Volkswagen from here on out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

As always, the service department and receptionist were friendly, professional, and my service was done in a timely fashion and was reasonable in price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

great dealership amanda is helpful and personable. I would recommend the service department always Amanda cares about the customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Amanda is always helpful and friendly when i bring my car in. And when I call she answers all my questions and is very personable. The service dept. runs very well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Great people!!! Awesome place to get your car!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

They are informative & professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and patient throughout our purchase. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Aaron Kenner was great! He was very personable, informative, helpful, and kind. I appreciated his approach and honestly it's really what made me come back and decide to buy a car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

The people at the dealership was very nice and helpful. I would recommend anyone to do business with RBVW Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Service was great. I waited at the dealership. I was kept updated on service needs and progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great service courtesy very helpful and was please with sale sale man did an excellent job in getting the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Ashton is the best, truly. He listens carefully to what you're looking for in your next vehicle, notices details and asks questions, and works diligently to find the right car for your needs. No pressure and no sales gimmicks, just a professional who cares to assist customers in finding the right car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Ashton is the best, truly. He listens carefully to what you're looking for in your next vehicle, notices details and asks questions, and works diligently to find the right car for your needs. No pressure and no sales gimmicks, just a professional who cares to assist customers in finding the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Service was good as usual, Amanda was very helpful and courteous as always. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Service was good but waited 3hours but I showed up for an oil change with no apt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I came in for a flat tire, replace sunroof screen and check on the front bumper undercarriage cover that had come loose. Tire was replaced, but the tire pressure light was on. It should be that leaving service center, any lights that are on would have been resolved before turning car back to customer. We were also advised that the front cover could not be fixed and that we had to go to a body shop. Update: Service Manager called, and asked us back in so he could look at the car personally. It turned out the front cover was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

The gentleman who helped me in the service department was incredibly helpful and kind...I believe his name was Devin. Probably the best interaction I have ever had getting my car serviced. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I was well greet by the service agent, very polite and professional. Accepted my military discount I fecieved a call about 3,5 hours laterI must say a very friendly stall. Bravo Zulu to the staff at Ray Bryant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Experience was great and the process was easy! Aaron was very nice and helpful Awesome team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Whenever I have an issue the service team are always helpful and professional. I appreciate Amanda and Devin 10000% each time. I will always bring my VW across the river.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Excellent customer service and speedy service by a very professionaland friendly staff. This has been very hard to come by. So glad to see and experience it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

where can I start, this dealership is the best around. i purchased a id4 and had a incident hitting a curb which damaged some parts around the wheels. I live in Georgia and have been dealing with the local VW shop and to no help they have had my car 2 months and struggling to just get it back riding properly. After several attempts with that shop I came down to New Orleans and discovered Ray Brandt VW. from the moment I pulled up me and my electric baby were welcomed. They have a fast charger in the parking lot I ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

I had a bad day the other day and I wrote a review out of anger I was on cancer medication and out of character and I want to apologise to the service department for my actions but there service department is great everyone that works there is great the manager called me and I told him I was sorry for embarrassing him so please IF YOU WANT A NEW CAR OR SERVICE DONE THEY TAKE CARE OF YOU SO IGNORE MY LAST REVIEW I WILL ALWAYS BRING MY CAR THERE PERIOD

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2022

The rich are not rich because of how hard they work for money, they are rich because of how hard they make their money work for them. Invest in binary options trading let your money work for you there is no shortcut to success but there is surely a road that leads there. Why not help yourself out of hardship and low income now, contact Mr Brett Corey today and begin trading with him just $1,000 and earn as much as $18,100 within 7days, He is genius in trading and has helped me improve my standard of living through trading now, I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

A great experience all the time I will let other people know about them greatly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Good customer service fast service friendly staff helpful and gets the job done definitely recommend people to Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

I am always greeted by a service consultant immediately upon my arrival and we go over the reason for my visit. The work to be done is explained along with an estimated cost. I’m am keep up to date on any issues found and given an explanation as to whether additional work is needed at this time or at later date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

We make it easy We make it easy We make it easy We make it easy We make it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

The dealership is awesome. Everything we t really smooth. It didn't take my entire day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Sales Team is very nice and not pushy like some other places I've been. We even had a few laughs. It's a different kind of car buying experience. The good kind. 👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Amanda is truly wonderful to work with! I had a bit of a headache with another man in the service department based on a previously agreed price and plan of action for my VW's service (old car, AC issues, etc.). I was so frustrated but as soon as she took over, everything went so smoothly. Great coordinator, fair, understanding and gets the job done. I will always ask for Amanda to handle my car's service! As long as she's there, Ray Brandt will be my service go-to!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

The sales team and management are wonderful. Very patient and will work with you not force you into a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

The service was reliable and timely, as I was approached as soon as I got there and didn’t have to wait any time at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

The dealership kept in touch throughout the service. Highly recommend this dealership! I have been going to them for years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

A very nice man assisted me and I had a great experience at Volkswagen in New Orleans! Quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I was in and out for an oil change. It was less than 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

The service was great and efficient!! I dropped my car off at 730a and they were finished by 1p.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

My salesman Kermit and everyone at the dealership was a pleasure to work with! They treat you like family the moment you walk in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

The staff from the moment I arrived made me feel like family and not the kind of family you don’t invite over for holidays. Very friendly and engaging sales reps and the GM was very supportive as we negotiated a deal I couldn’t be happier with. The process wasn’t swift and I’m happy about that as I didn’t feel rushed as if all they wanted was my money like other dealerships have made me feel before going to Ray Brandt Volkswagen. I’m bringing my mother in soon to trade in her Nissan for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

AWESOME the Service team at Ray Brandt Volkswagen is the best on the West Bank I just love the service department Amanda Mr. Masters Mike the service manager Harvey Steve Devon and to add to my list Cindy the reception is very pleasant at all times and I can’t forget about Kevin the parts department I just love my team I’ve been with you guys for over 16 years and I’m just loving every moment of it they take care of my car like a sterile and they treat me like family they are my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Aaron was very nice and professional. He didn’t try to sell me on something I didn’t want and listened to what I was looking for and made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

The facility is very clean and nice. I have continued my services with them because they really have been welcoming, transparent, and professional. Aaron was very informative and always made sure to meet my needs (or try as best as he could) and answer any questions I may have had. He was professional and very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Everyone at Ray Brandt was very kind and professional. They went the extra mile to get us to our goal of taking home a new car for the right price. It was a very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Their services are standing That employees are also very knowledgeable it is a pleasure to do business with them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Polite service personnel and rapid service turnaround time. Conveniently located with easy access. Very pleased with the service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Kermit and James were professional consultants. They are dedicated to helping their customers. Positive experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Amanda always gives great customer service, very concerned about her customers.She is a asset to your company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

The staff is very professional. Welling to help out as much as possible. They will go th extra mile to get you you need

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Ashton is your sales guy. Ask for him. Hooked me up with the car I wanted, made the process pressure-free and most importantly, listened. Good guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Ashton Allen is a top notch salesman! I recommend a visit to Ray Brandt Volkswagen if you're in the market! Courteous! Professional! Patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

My experience with the dealership was very positive. All my questions and needs were addressed and taken care of. So far I am loving the new ride. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review