How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers have to say about us. It isn’t just an ego thing. It really helps us to run our business to the best of our ability at Ray Brandt Volkswagen. When you tell us how we are doing it provides us with the valuable feedback that we need to build our dealership into the best place in the New Orleans area to buy and service Volkswagen products. Of course, this also provides your fellow customers with the valuable information they need to make the right decision. There are a lot of dealerships out there, but with your help we can become the best dealership that we can be.

 

Customer Lobby
136 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa Hines 16 Sep 2017
I got exactly what I wanted...my daughter, Lindsey is so happy. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth R., Kenner, LA 02 Sep 2017
The Best!!!!  Ray Brandt is amazing! I  was so impressed at the attention and care they gave my car.  You can tell they care about what they do and it shows in how thorough they were in checking my car. They were also really nice and answered all my questionsThank you so much I'm so happy I f...ound you guys. I'll recommend you to everyone!!!!!!!  I'll be back! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Helene F. 31 Aug 2017
The sales people and finance manager were very helpful, honest and accomodating. They took the stress out of buying a car. I highly recommend Ray Brandt Volkswagen.
5 rate
Cars.com
Deniz Karacocuk 29 Aug 2017
One of the best of the best dealer in southeast lousiana ! These guys how to know treat people and also give them the best answers about their problems with very clear understanding way! Even I didn't buy my car from them , they always treat me like family ! I will never ever go to any vw dealer eve...n I live thousands of miles away ! Ray brandit is my new best dealer and family about car business ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Terri wall 28 Aug 2017
My service advisor was very accommodating Nice waiting facility
5 rate
Cars.com
Ale 06 Aug 2017
Not many other VW services in New Orleans area. Ray Brandt in West Bank is by far the best. Service is cordial knowledgeable and honest.
5 rate
Cars.com
roszalla 16 May 2017
The service was awesome, he was very nice and knowledg. I would come here again and again. Thank you so much for your time and afford
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris C 02 May 2017
Excellent service department and great people to deal with. Completed everything in a timely manner. Thanks for a job well done.
5 rate
Cars.com
French Travellers 02 May 2017
thanks to Cornelius and all the staff who accomodated us late on Saturday following a minor accident. Words cannot express the depth of our gratitude for your caring attitudes, professionalism and expert service. We fully trust in the work done and the advice of the technician. You saved the day, no...t to mention our vacation! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kym C 28 Apr 2017
Cornelius provided great service. He was polite and professional to all his customers. He 's an asset to your company! Gregg ( who's great) usually assist me , but he was out of the office. Pops, the shuttle driver , was awesome too! A great staff all around!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.